Useful Links

Local and State Offices

California Department of Rehabilitation http://www.rehab.cahwnet.gov

San Gabriel/Pomona Regional Center http://www.sgprc.org

Department of Developmental Services

http://www.dds.cahwnet.gov

http://www.dds.ca.gov/Complaints/Home.cfm

Inland Regional Center http://www.inlandrc.org

California Department of Public Social Services www.ccld.ca.gov

MediCal www.medi-calredesign.org

California State Senate www.sen.ca.gov

California State Assembly www.assembly.ca.gov

Legislative Information www.leginfo.ca.gov

State of California www.ca.gov

NISH www.nish.org


PVW Accreditations and Associations

CARF-Commission on Accreditation of Rehabilitation Facilities http://www.carf.org

CDSA-California Disability Services Association http://cal-dsa.org

 

PVW and Community Service

Kiwanis Service Leadership Program Aktion Club http://slp.kiwanis.org/AktionClub/home.aspx

Inland Empire Aktion Club http://www.gokiwanis.org/ieac.aspx

Voice of the Inland Empire Interview August 2010 http://www.voiceoftheinlandempire.com

 

   

Disability Links

The American Association of Mental Retardation http://www.aamr.org

The National Down Syndrome Society http://www.ndss.org

Autism Society of America http://www.autism-society.org

Autism Research Institute http://www.autism.com

Autism Hangout http://www.autismhangout.com

Autism Speaks www.autismspeaks.org

 

Disabilities in the Workplace

Business Case for Hiring People with Disabilities
http://www.earnworks.com

 

PVW Local Chamber of Commerce Memberships

Montclair Chamber of Commerce http://www.montclairchamber.com

Chino Valley Chamber of Commerce http://www.chinovalleychamber.com

Claremont Chamber of Commerce http://www.claremontchamber.org

Ontario Chamber of Commerce  http://www.ontario.org

Pomona Chamber of Commerce http://www.pomonachamber.org

Upland Chamber of Commerce  http://www.uplandchamber.org

Irwindale Chamber of Commerce  http://www.irwindalechamber.org

 

 

 
PVW Gallery

Please wait while JT SlideShow is loading images...
Photo Title 1Photo Title 2Photo Title 3Photo Title 4Photo Title 5
 
 
Upcoming Events

 
PVW Newsletter

To sign up and receive news about PVW please provide your information below.
 



 
Facebook

 


For your records
California's DDS complaint information: for the website click here or telephone them @ (916) 654-1690
Click here to see PVW's Grievance Procedures.
Click here to access Title VI Public Notice, Complaint Procedure and Complaint Form.
Proud member of the California Disability Services Association (CDSA)
xxx